“We will enhance the lives of our students and their families by being the premiere equestrian therapeutic center.”


PATH Instructors:

These instructors have completed the required training and testing required by the Professional Association of Therapeutic Horsemanship. They are certified in helping and supporting riders with various special needs. 


Becky Porter

Tammy Saylor

Kriss Schmerge

Kindra Ropp

Errin Boyer


Board Members:


Our board proudly serves keeping our riders and their experience as their number one priority. The Board meets on a a regular basis to ensure the perpetuation of the program.


Kelli Bader

Jerry Robinson
Vice President

Mark Robinson

Sonia Stewart

John Bodin

Bill Boy

Ed Boy

Pastor Gary Brown

Rick Hauck

Lindsay Jackson

Terri Schneider

Peter Stolly

Jon Wackerman